D.S.Senanayake collage's ICT Unit..... ict



The Unit Was Inagurated in 1995. it Consists Of 5 ict teachers And A Fully - equipped two Computer Laborarutryies

ICT Teachers-

  • Nadeesha Hangawaththe
  • Anuradha Kumari
  • Mihirani Pathirana
  • Gayathri Wijesinghe
  • Piyumi Karunarathna
  • Computer Units

    (1) The Semp Laboratory Was Opened In 1988
    (2)The Mahindodaya Laboratory Was Opened in 2014 By Mr Mahinda Rajapaksha

    Hardware Team-

    The maintenance Of The Coumputer Laboratery In Handled By The School Administration With the Assistance Of the students. The Ict Unit Has Established a hardware Team Consisting of The school O/L , A/L And And Past Pupils.


    1. Harsha (grade 13)
    2. Devinda (Grade 13)
    3. Chathuranga(grade 13)
    4. Pasindu Sankanath (Grade 12)
    5. Dulanjana Bopegedara(Grade 12)


Click to more picture


notes Go to ict blog

A/L Syllabus